Post view

【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2018年4月11日訊息【讓它發生!2018年4月15日和平冥想】

中/港/台/馬冥想時間:

2018年4月16日早上9點57分

 

敘利亞和平冥想語音導引MP3下載:

https://mega.nz/#!4FdhxI7S!sIRg1Pe3W3xkPKELlJe5aH7Ju6rAkrm7FDo7a6OVCes

 
線上YY語音同步冥想 頻道ID:29800680
 
YouTube直播頻道同步冥想:

 

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the New Moon on April 15th/16th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

 

大家是時候再度展開行動了! 這一次我們將拿回地球命運的主導權!我們都同意地球解放任務已經耗費了太過漫長的時間。現在我們有一個可以齊心加速任務進度的機會。今年4月15日/16日,我們要借助新月開啟一個平衡地球能量場的門戶。

 

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:

 

我們要利用這次的和平冥想消泯目前敘利亞逐漸升溫的軍事緊張情勢:

https://www.rt.com/usa/423802-trump-get-ready-russia-missiles/

https://www.rt.com/news/423807-moscow-trump-syria-missiles/ 

 

譯註:俄羅斯宣布俄羅斯軍方會擊落所有朝敘利亞發射的飛彈。美國總統-川普在4月11日利用推特帳號發表非官方的宣言:美國會朝敘利亞發射新型飛彈並且譴責俄羅斯和”發動化武攻擊”的阿薩德結盟。

 

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

 

讓冥想活動廣為週知!請大家把活動訊息分享到全世界!請大家將活動訊息張貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的獨立媒體平台,也可以把活動訊息寄給它們。大家可以為自己所在地的事件團隊創建臉書社團,也可以做一段宣傳短片上傳Youtube。

 

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

 

科學研究已經證實集體冥想對人類社會的正面影響,所以每一位參與冥想的人都會讓人類更接近事件:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

 

This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

 

這個冥想可以幫助光明勢力將聖光能量錨定在地表世界,進而強化促進世界和平的光網格。參與這次的團結冥想是地表民眾最能有效促進世界和平的方式。

 

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the New Moon on Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei, 3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo, 3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris, 2:57 am BST on Monday in London, 9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York, 8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago, 7:57 pm MDT in Denver and 6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.

 

這一次的冥想時間是美東時間星期日的新月。中港台馬的冥想時間是4月16日星期一的早上9點57分;開羅是星期一凌晨3點57分;巴黎是星期一凌晨3點57分;倫敦是星期一凌晨2點57分;紐約是星期日晚上9點57分;芝加哥是星期日晚上8點57分;丹佛是星期日晚上7點57分;洛杉磯是星期日晚上6點57分。

 

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here: 
 

大家可以在下方連結查詢自身所在地的冥想時間:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20180415T2157&p1=179  

 

Instructions:

 

冥想指南

 

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

 

1.用自己習慣的方式放鬆自己的身心靈。

 

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

 

2.用意念宣告:我要用這次的冥想讓地球和地球上所有眾生盡早獲得和平的生活。

 

3.Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

 

3.觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道光柱。光柱穿過太陽系內所有的光之存有;穿過自己的身體然後進入地球的中心。觀想地心發出另一道光柱。光柱穿過自己的身體,往上連結太陽系乃至於銀河系內所有的光之存有。觀想自己坐在兩道上下同時流動的光柱。花幾分鐘觀想光柱上下流動。

 

4.Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

 

4.觀想一道紫羅蘭火焰淨化敘利亞能量旋渦以及敘利亞能量旋渦電漿層、乙太層和星光層的能量場。觀想紫羅蘭火焰往外擴展並且淨化整個中東地區。觀想紫羅蘭火焰繼續往外擴展,包圍全地球;淨化全地球在電漿層、乙太層和星光層的能量場。

 

紫羅蘭火焰在今天淨化全地球

 

5.Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Syria. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet. 

 

5.觀想一股溫柔、粉紅色的神聖女性能量療癒所有敘利亞的民眾並且為這個國家帶來和平。觀想這股神聖女性能量療癒所有涉及這次敘利亞衝突的人類。觀想神聖女性能量擴及整個中東地區並且療癒所有當地的民眾。觀想神聖女性能量包圍整個地球,療癒所有地球上的眾生。

 

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

 

女神想要和平。和平必將到來!

 

Updates about the Peace Meditation: 

 

關於和平冥想的情報更新:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

 

原文:

http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2018/04/make-this-viral-peace-meditation-2018-4.html

 

翻譯:Patrick Shih

 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2018/04/12/make-this-viral-peace-meditation-2018-4-15/

 

 

 

 

 

Murong 14天前 0 23
排序根据: 
每页显示设定:
 
  • 还没有评论,您赶紧抢沙发啊!
Categories
云图系列 (14 posts)
外星信息 (2 posts)
大卫艾克 (2 posts)
天籁 (4 posts)
思想启蒙 (6 posts)
新闻速递 (15 posts)
本杰明 (20 posts)
柯博拉 (113 posts)
深度分析 (32 posts)
灵性冥想 (34 posts)
真相 (49 posts)
科里古德 (55 posts)
评价
1 votes